قوة مجد بطارية تقنية (شنتشن) شركة., المحدودة. هي مؤسسة وطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة تركز على البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لبطاريات الليثيوم الصغيرة. تأسست الشركة في عام 2004، بعد 20 عامًا من التطوير أصبحت عالمًا - مزود ومصنع حلول بطاريات الليثيوم الصغيرة الشهيرة ......

تفاصيل
أخبار
  • بطارية أسطوانية خاصة لتحديد المواقع نظام تحديد المواقع

    تتميز هذه البطارية الأسطوانية CR123A بدرجة حرارة تشغيل واسعة ويمكن أن تعمل بين -40~+70 درجة مئوية. وفي الوقت نفسه، تتميز بخصائص كثافة الطاقة المحددة العالية، وعمر التخزين الطويل، ومعدل التفريغ الذاتي المنخفض، والقدرة العالية، والأداء المستقر، وجهد التفريغ المستقر. إنه الخيار الأفضل لبطاريات الليثيوم (LiMnO2) لأنظمة تحديد المواقع نظام تحديد المواقع.

  • تظهر قوة مجد لأول مرة بشكل ساطع في معرض CIBF لعام 2024

    انتهى معرض CIBF بنجاح في الفترة من 27 إلى 29 أبريل 2024. ظهرت قوة مجد لأول مرة مع ثماني سلاسل من المنتجات وتواصلت مع أكثر من 2000 شركة من النخبة من جميع قطاعات الطاقة العالمية منخفضة الكربون للمساعدة في تطوير تكنولوجيا البطاريات والطاقة المنخفضة الكربون. – صناعة الطاقة الكربونية. اجتذب جناح قوة مجد العديد من خبراء الصناعة والجماهير ليأتوا للتشاور، ويشعروا بقوة البحث والتطوير التي تتمتع بها قوة مجد.

  • إشعار عطلة يوم العمال العالمي

    إشعار عطلة يوم العمال العالمي

حالة

Power Glory Battery Tech(Hubei) Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise focusing on the research and development, production and sales of lithium micro batteries.The company was founded in 2004, after 20 years of development has become a world-famous lithium micro battery solution provider and manufacturer......

Details
News
  • Cylindrical battery special for GPS positioning

    This CR123A cylindrical battery has a wide operating temperature and can work between -40~+70℃. At the same time, it has the characteristics of high specific energy density, long storage life, low self-discharge rate, high capacity, stable performance, and stable discharge voltage. It is the best choice of lithium batteries(LiMnO2) for GPS positioning systems.

  • The Safety and Customizability of Lithium Coin Cell Batteries by POWER GLORY

    Discover the safety features and customization options of lithium button coin batteries from leading manufacturer, POWER GLORY. Learn how their OEM services and high-quality products ensure a reliable and efficient power source for your devices.

  • Power Glory makes a shining debut at the 2024 CIBF exhibition

    CIBF exhibition came to a successful conclusion from April 27 to 29, 2024. Power Glory debuted with eight series of products and communicated with more than 2,000 elite companies from all segments of global low-carbon energy to help the development of battery technology and the low-carbon energy industry. Power Glory booth attracted many industry experts and audiences to come for consultation, and feel the R&D strength of Power Glory.

Case